undefined
undefined
undefined
+
  • undefined
  • undefined
  • undefined

Packing box

Packing box room is a kind of building mode that can quickly assemble complete sets of houses. Its main features are easy demolition, convenient storage, and can be reused many times with the nature of the temporary housing. In addition to some mainstream methods, the packing box room can be directly hoisted in the installation process. This method is mainly used on some packing box rooms that have already been used in the installation process. In the process of relocation, the enterprise hoisted and relocated the whole packing box room. In this process, it is relatively simple not to disassemble and install the packing box room. Weifang Zhongding Steel Structure Co., Ltd. has received strong support from leaders at all levels, all walks of life and customers and friends. The company has been developing for 10 years, with a registered capital of 10 million and more than 150 employees. It is a large-scale modern enterprise specializing in temporary construction projects. The company is committed to the design, production, sales and installation of packing boxes, fast-fit boxes, mobile houses, steel structures and fences. Contact person: Cao Yonggang landline: 0536-8168866 mobile phone: 18953600059 mailbox: zhongdingganggou@163.com national toll-free hotline: 400-698-8089 factory 1: 0536-8168866 factory 2: 0536-6711777 factory 1 address: 13999 beigong west street, Weicheng district, Weifang city factory 2 address: 50 shanshui road, zhuliu industrial park, Changle

Classification:

Product Description

Packing box room is a kind of building mode that can quickly assemble complete sets of houses.
Its main features are easy demolition, convenient storage, and can be reused many times with the nature of the temporary housing.
 
Packing boxIn the process of installation, in addition to some more mainstream methods, there is also the ability to directly carry out hoisting. This method is mainly used on some packed box rooms that have already been used in the process of installation. In the process of relocation, the enterprise will carry out hoisting and relocation of the whole packed box room. In this process, the packed box room will not be disassembled and installed, which will be relatively simple.
 
Weifang Zhongding Steel Structure Co., Ltd. has received strong support from leaders at all levels, all walks of life and customers and friends. The company has been developing for 10 years, with 10 million registered capital and more than 150 employees. It is a large-scale modern enterprise specializing in temporary construction projects. The company is committed to packing boxes, fast packing,Activity roomsteel structure,EnclosureDesign, production, sales and installation.
Contact: Cao Yonggang
Landline: 0536-8168866
Mobile phone: 18953600059
E-mail: zhongdingganggou@163.com
 
 
national free advisory hotline: 400-698-8089
Factory One: 0536-8168866
Factory 2: 0536-6711777
Address of No.1 Factory: 13999 Beigong West Street, Weicheng District, Weifang City
 
Address of No.2 Factory: No.50 Shanshui Road, Zhuliu Industrial Park, Changle

Key words:

Welcome your message consultation

打包箱

打包箱房是一种能够迅速组装成套的房屋的一种建房模式。它的主要特点是容易拆迁,方便存储,并且可以重复使用多次具有性质的临时性房屋。 打包箱房在安装的过程中除了一些比较主流的方式之外,还有就是能够直接进行吊装,这种方式在安装的过程中主要就是使用在一些已经开始使用了的打包箱式房上面,企业在进行迁移的过程中,将整个打包箱式房全部进行吊装迁移,在这个过程中不用对打包箱式房进行拆卸在安装,会比较的简单。 潍坊市中鼎钢结构有限公司承蒙各级领导、社会各界和广大客户朋友们的大力支持,公司已经过10年的发展,注册资金1000万,员工数量目前150余人,是一家专业从事临建工程的大型现代化企业,本公司致力于打包箱、快拼箱、活动房、钢结构、围挡的设计、生产、销售及安装。联系人:曹永刚座机:0536-8168866手机:18953600059邮箱:zhongdingganggou@163.com  全国免费咨询热线:400-698-8089一厂:0536-8168866二厂:0536-6711777一厂地址:潍坊市潍城区北宫西街13999号 二厂地址:昌乐朱刘工业园山水路50号

关键词:

集成房屋 快拼箱 打包箱厂家 活动板房 打包箱 中鼎集成房屋

所属分类:

工程咨询:

产品询价

工程描述

打包箱房是一种能够迅速组装成套的房屋的一种建房模式。
它的主要特点是容易拆迁,方便存储,并且可以重复使用多次具有性质的临时性房屋。
 
打包箱房在安装的过程中除了一些比较主流的方式之外,还有就是能够直接进行吊装,这种方式在安装的过程中主要就是使用在一些已经开始使用了的打包箱式房上面,企业在进行迁移的过程中,将整个打包箱式房全部进行吊装迁移,在这个过程中不用对打包箱式房进行拆卸在安装,会比较的简单。
 
潍坊市中鼎钢结构有限公司承蒙各级领导、社会各界和广大客户朋友们的大力支持,公司已经过10年的发展,注册资金1000万,员工数量目前150余人,是一家专业从事临建工程的大型现代化企业,本公司致力于打包箱、快拼箱、活动房、钢结构、围挡的设计、生产、销售及安装。
联系人:曹永刚
座机:0536-8168866
手机:18953600059
邮箱:zhongdingganggou@163.com
 
 
全国免费咨询热线:400-698-8089
一厂:0536-8168866
二厂:0536-6711777
一厂地址:潍坊市潍城区北宫西街13999号
 
二厂地址:昌乐朱刘工业园山水路50号

相关工程

打包箱


集装箱活动房,也叫集装箱房,集装箱房屋,集装箱住宅,是指主要以集装箱为基础材料稍经改造而成为有窗有门的房子。

打包箱


集装箱活动房,也叫集装箱房,集装箱房屋,集装箱住宅,是指主要以集装箱为基础材料稍经改造而成为有窗有门的房子。

打包箱


集装箱活动房,也叫集装箱房,集装箱房屋,集装箱住宅,是指主要以集装箱为基础材料稍经改造而成为有窗有门的房子。

活动房


活动房是一种以轻钢为骨架,以夹芯板为围护材料,以标准模数系列进行空间组合,构件采用螺栓连接,全新概念的环保经济型活动房屋。

活动房


活动房是一种以轻钢为骨架,以夹芯板为围护材料,以标准模数系列进行空间组合,构件采用螺栓连接,全新概念的环保经济型活动房屋。

免费获取产品报价

我们的工作人员将会在24小时之内(工作日)联系您,如果需要其他服务,欢迎拨打服务热线:400-698-8089